August 3

My Amazing holiday

In the holidays I went to a park for a picnic with my mum’s friend, Nadia, and her kids. We also had a picnic with my friend Sofia . It was so much fun. We went to Wombat Waterhole.

I loved it there, so did Sofia. In fact, we all loved it!

We also went to Brunellis with my cousin and my mum’s cousin. My mum’s cousin is having a baby. That’s why we caught up with her. When we left Brunelli’s, I rubbed her belly for good luck! There was a huge playground for kids. It was so much FUN!

We also went to West Lakes to find my Confirmation dress, but we didn’t find it. My cousins and I got our hair done. I got two buns with glitter in the middle of my scalp. My sister got that too. My cousins got braids with glitter in the middle of their scalp too.

We also went to Marion Shopping Centre. We went because I had to buy my Confirmation dress. We went to Bardot Junior and brought a blue

 


Posted August 3, 2017 by alessiatsjt2017 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*