November 22

Book week

On the 25 of August it was our school parade and I want to tell you a bit about it. I was dressed up as Moana she is from the movie Moana. we had the parade in the morning at 9:00, It was so much fun. Some book week books we read was Go home cheeky animals, Fabish the horse who Braved the fire and out.

Last week we also did activities. My  friend Lucy dressed up as Matilda and my other friend dressed up as ms honey they are from the same movie.there also is my other friend Laila and she was a netball girl she was so pretty.

for book week there was three girl in my class and they all dressed up as the three little pigs it was so cute. then there was this other girl in my class and she dressed up as the wolf.

The book week parade was so cool because there was my friend bother and he dressed up as a big red dog he was the cutest thing ever I loved him to bits. I hi fived him it made my  day the best day in my whole life!

 

(: Thanks from Alessia xxx:)

 


Posted November 22, 2017 by alessiatsjt2017 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*