November 22

Rome

Rome

A place in Italy I want to vist is Rome. I want to go there because I have heard such good things about Rome. Some places in Rome is the Colosseo, Roman Forum, Pantheon and Piazza Navona. The population in Rome is 2,868,461. 

Some food places in Rome I want to vist is Trasteveve. some food in Rome. I want to eat is gelato, pasta and  pizza and many more food.

  If you are a Itailan person you eat and eat and eat and eat and eat and you never stop I am a Itailan person. I have lots of cousins in Rome on my dads side.

 

I want to go to Rome so so so so so so so so so so so so so badly. thats my mum to she wants to go so badly to. Just like me!!!!! My dad does not want to go so I am going to go with my mum. I really really want to try ice cream from Rome.

I want to go to Rome it my dream to go there I will go there one day I no I will because my mum will take me to Rome 

Love from Alessia oxx

 

 


Posted November 22, 2017 by alessiatsjt2017 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*